34th Steering Committee meeting at NIPER-Guwahati campus on 28th January 2019

It was an honor for NIPER- Guwahati to host the "34th Steering Commitee Meeting" at the Institute on 27th January 2019. The Members present were :
  • Shri Jay Priye Prakash, Secretary, Dept. of Pharmaceuticals
  • Mrs. Alka Tiwary, AS & FA, Dept. of Pharmaceuticals
  • Shri Rajneesh Tingal,Joint Secretary, Dept. of Pharmaceuticals
  • Dr. Kiran Kalia, Director, NIPER-Ahmedabad
  • Dr. Gayathri V. Patil, Director, NIPER-Hajipur
  • Dr. Shashi Bala Singh, Director, NIPER-Hyderabad
  • Dr. V. Ravichandiran, Director,NIPER-Kolkata
  • Dr. SJS Flora, Director, NIPER-Raibareilly
  • Shri Devendra Kumar, Director (NIPER), DoP
  • Shri Siya Ram Choubey, Section Officer (NIPER), DoP
  • Dr. USN Murty, Director, NIPER-Guwahati

All the Steering Commitee Members visited the facilities available at NIPER-Guwahati campus including classrooms, laboratories etc. and were enthralled by the serene environment of the NIPER Campus.

The entire NIPER-Guwahati fraternity were delighted to host the event.

Snapshots of Steering Commitee Meeting