Selection of Faculty-Notification

Selection/Waiting list for the faculty positions at NIPER Guwahati for which Interviews was held on 5th May 2018 (Saturday):

Department Position Selected Waiting List
1. Pharmacy Practice a) Assistant Professor None None
b) Assistant Professor (Adhoc) Dr. Ramu Adela Dr. Rakesh Kumar Singh
2. Pharmaceutical Analysis a) Assistant Professor (Adhoc) Dr. Alka ChoudhuryDr. Pramod Kumar
3. Pharmaceutics a) Associate Professor Dr. S. Tamilvanan Dr. Bappaditya Chatterjeee
b) Assistant Professor None None
c) Assistant Professor (Adhoc) Dr. Subham Banerjee None

  • Offer of appointment has been sent by email and by courier also.
  • Offer of appointment is subject to the conditions that the candidates should have fulfilled the eligibility conditions like Age, Educational Qualification and Experience etc. by submitting the original documents.
  • The selected candidates have to join on or before 7th June 2018 (Thursday).
  • The selected candidates have to convey their acceptance on or before 17th May 2018 by e-mail to with a copy to